Welcoming Our New Resident Council Board Members

We are so excited to welcome our new Resident Council Board Members who will be meeting frequently to discuss ideas and implement change at our community. The members include; President Alan Cohan, Vice President Sally Smith, Treasurer Susan Hassinger, Food Council Representative Myra Levick and Community Life Representative Joseph Koehler. Feel free to reach out to the board members with any ideas or suggestions. Thank you to the committee for volunteering for this wonderful council!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *